CIF program's participant name Program's place and time Speciality (during the program) Contact information CIF - Estonian membership status
1 Kai Kotka (Järvik) Finland - 1992 Social work administration No information
2 Reet Mändar USA - 1994 Health management reet.mandar@ut.ee
3 Galina Kilk Finland - 1994 Crime prevention, probation, social policy galinakilk@gmail.com CIF contact person 1994-2002, CIF-Estonia president 2002-2009 member
4 Milvi Kikas Finland - 1994 No information
5 Jane Meimer-Parktal Finland - 1999 Criminal service, social policy info puudub
6 Viiu Orgmets Finland - 2000 Probation and consulting viiuorgmets@hotmail.com
7 Raul Kivi Finland - 2000 Social work with homeless people raul.kivi@lv.parnu.ee CIF-Estonia president 2009-2013, member
8 Valter Parve Sweden - 2000
Austria - 2006
Australia - 2009
Holland - 2013
Social work administration valter@pc.ut.ee member
9 Anna Mitrofanova Finland - 2001 Social work with young people No information
10 Priit Ruut Scotland - 2002 Social work with children and homeless people priit@sauga.ee member
11 Maie Pikker Sweden - 2002 Social work with people who cope with problems in their every day lives, elderly people maie.pikker@voruvald.ee member
12 Ewe Alliksoo Finland - 2003 Social work with children ewealliksoo@gmail.com member
13 Haidi Vahenurm Norway - 2003 Social work with children haidi.vahenurm@mail.ee
14 Signe Sirel Norway - 2004 Child protection, general social work No information
15 Eero Kiipli Austria - 2004 Social work with young people and children ekiipli@hotmail.com
16 Margit Kirja Sweden - 2004 Mental health margit.kirja@gmail.com member
17 Anu Rahu Scotland - 2004 Mental health anurahu@hotmail.com
18 Jaanika Toome Finland - 2004 Child protection, children with disabilities jaanika.toome@idaharju.ee
19 Heli Preismann Italy - 2004
Switzerland - 2012
Child protection heli.preismann@gmail.com member
20 Annika Rannamets Finland - 2005 Child protection annika.rannamets@kehtna.edu.ee member
21 Kristel Altosaar India - 2005
New-Zealand - 2014
Child protection kristel.altosaar@gmail.com
22 Ingrid Joosep India - 2006 Social work with disabled people No information
23 Mare Pariis Finland - 2006 Social work with disabled people tarvastu@gmail.com
24 Evelin Peenra Scotland - 2007 Social work at the hospital, disabled people evelin.peerna@gmail.com
25 Marit Pauk Norway - 2007
Tanzania - 2010
Child protection marpk@hot.ee board member - treasurer
26 Ave Proos Finland - 2007 Social work, consulting ave38@yahoo.com
27 Merle Leopard Greece - 2008 Child protection
28 Olga Hramtsova Greece - 2008
Finland - 2012
Social work, consulting olga.hramtsova@hotmail.com
29 Viktoria Hrabrova Norway - 2008 Social work at hospital viki.hrabro@gmail.com member
30 Katrin Arendi India - 2008 Social work with disabled people katrin.arendi@gmail.com voluntary worker
31 Aave Toomsalu Austria - 2008 Social work with families aave.toomsalu@suure-jaani.ee member
32 Kati Saira Norway - 2009
Finland - 2013
Social work at crisis centers, domestic violence katisaira@hotmail.com board member - secretary
33 Kristel Vallsalu Scotland - 2009 Geriatric social work kristel.vallsalu@tallinnlv.ee
34 Maarja Seppel Italy - 2009 Geriatric social work maarja.seppel@solo.delfi.ee member
35 Tiina Tuur Switzerland - 2009
Holland - 2013
Social work with disabled people tiina@avinurme.ee
36 Lea Kivipõld Austria - 2010 Social work administration lea.kivipold@rakvere.ee
37 Olga Orlova Scotland - 2010 Geriatric social work No information
38 Elina Hanstein New-Zealand - 2010 Social services, disabled people elina.hanstein@tallinnlv.ee member
39 Külli Mäe USA - 2010 Mental health, supervision kylli.mae@epry.ee
40 Malle Luik Israel - 2011
USA - 2014
Mental health, musical therapy musicth@hotmail.com
41 Margit Randaru Greece - 2011
Holland - 2014
Children welfare margit.randaru@tallinnalastekodu.ee CIF-Estonia president since 2013 board member
42 Maarja Grünberg-Prušinski Scotland - 2011 Probation sadumaarja@gmail.com member
43 Leelo Mägi Vollmann Sweden - 2011 Social work at hospital leelo.vollmann@mail.ee member
44 Tauno Asuja Sweden - 2011 Social work with disabled people tauno@samm.ee member
45 Andrea Kink Holland - 2011 Social work at the hospital andrea.kink85@gmail.com member
46 Aleksander Ljudvig Finland - 2011 Social work administation, case management No information
47 Ketri Kupper Austria / Czech - 2011 Social work with drug addicts ketri1@hotmail.com
48 Linda Paap Tanzania - 2011
New-Zealand - 2016
Probation linda.paap@just.ee member
49 Marika Männik Switzerland - 2011 Probation marika.mannik0311@gmail.com
50 Kristjan Saar India - 2011 Youth work, general social work kristjan.saar@tallinnlv.ee member
51 Svetlana Roštšupkina Sweden - 2012 Geriatric social work sveta88211@gmail.com
52 Aet Urbas Norway - 2012 Social work with disabled people aet.urbas@gmail.com board member
53 Tiiu Krull Austria - 2012 Social work with children and families tiiukrull@yahoo.com member
54 Liis Kreegipuu Scotland - 2012 Social work at hospital liis.kreegipuu@hotmail.com
55 Tiina Salus Germany - 2012 Social work at school tiina.tube@gmail.com
56 Marit Kõiv India - 2012 Children special education, therapies marit.voog@gmail.com
57 Marilin Küünarpuu Norway - 2013 Children welfare marilin.kuunarpuu@gmail.com
58 Piia Veersalu Norway - 2013 Children welfare piiaveer@gmail.com
59 Janne Kants Greece - 2013 Families consultation, children welfare janne.kants@gmail.com
60 Kersti Kade Sweden - 2013 Geriatric social work and disabled people kersti.kade@raad.tartu.ee
61 Merje Servet Switzerland - 2013 Social work at the hospital and disabled people merjeservet@hotmail.com
62 Heli Vahter Holland - 2013 Social work at hospital heli.vahter@gmail.com member
63 Ann-Marii Voogre Scotland - 2014 Child protection voogre@hotmail.com member
64 Elina Täht Austria - 2014 Social welfare elina.taht@gmail.com
65 Anni Raie Austria - 2014 Social welfare anniraie@gmail.com member
66 Mari Agur Finland - 2014 Mental health mari.agur@vaimnetervis.ee
67 Enel Maide Germany - 2014 General social welfare socialworker@hot.ee
68 Mari-Liis Kalda Holland - 2014, India - 2019 General social welfare mari-liis.kalda@hotmail.com board member
69 Kadi Metsla USA - 2014 - 2015 Law and probation Metsla.Kadi@gmail.com member
70 Aare Raudsepp Israel - 2015 Social services aare.raudsepp@tallinnlv.ee
71 Krislin Padjus Greece - 2015 Unemployment services krislinp@gmail.com member
72 Piret Peters India - 2015 Rehabilitation, integration piretpeters@gmail.com
73 Merlin Niinemägi Scotland - 2016 Social education and rehabilitation merlin.niinemagi@gmail.com member
74 Barbara Haage Taiwan - 2016 Social welfare and social services barbarahaage@live.com
75 Sigrid Siimann India - 2017 Social work at school siimanns@gmail.com
76 Aune Summer Austria - 2017 Social work with disabled people aune.summer@gmail.com
77 Eleanoora Tint Austria - 2017 Social work with elderly and disabled people eleanoora.tint@gmail.com
78 Jaana Kikas Japan - 2017 Social welfare jaana.kikas@gmail.com
79 Kadri-Ann Lee Switzerland 2018 rehabilitation kadriann.lee@gmail.com member

© Copyright 2014 -